Post a crumb

Thisara Perera to captain Sri Lanka in Lahore

Allrounder Thisara Perera will lead a new-look, 16-man Sri Lankan squad to play the T20I series against Pakistan starting next Thursday. The shake-up is the result of some first-choice players - including the regular limited-overs captain Upul Tharanga - refusing to play in Lahore, where the third match of the series is scheduled.........Read more